The Creano product variety

Our product range is divided into tea, coffee and glass design. Behind the buttons below you will find our product portfolios. Get to know our heirloom teas, enjoy freshly brewed coffee with our genuine ceramic filters or find high-quality tea glasses and teapots in the glass design section.
You would like to visit our wholesale store and are a specialized dealer, advertising material dealer or gastronomer?
Then you can go here to our B2B area "

B2B

We have provided a separate wholesale online store with our industry-specific product portfolio for the specialized trade, advertising materials trade and gastronomy.
Register now in the dealer group that suits you best and get access to our B2B assortment after approval.
Special & tasteful

The flowering tea from Creano

Erblühtee - what is that actually and how do tea leaves become this little piece of tea art that is so wonderful to look at in the teapot or your tea glass? In the following video we show you how our signature product, the Erblühtee, finds its way from the field into our Creano packaging.
Sustainable & organic certified

Creano GmbH is a member of the German Tea Association

As a member of the German Tea and Herbal Tea Association we are subject to the "Code of Conduct". This includes social guidelines in the production chain as well as regulations regarding residue controls of tea products. We strive to produce and trade goods that are free of residues to the best possible extent, beyond what is required by law.

Our company is certified organic. Control point DE-ÖKO-005.

Member of the German Tea Association - Creano GmbH
Creano GmbH
In der Wanne 1
31832 Springe
Germany

Tel + 49 (0) 5041/7795111
Fax + 49 (0) 5041/7795112

en_USEnglish
Shopping cart
There are no products in the cart!
Continue shopping
0

Die Creano Produktvielfalt

Unser Produktsortiment teilt sich in Tee, Kaffee und Glasdesign auf. Hinter den nachfolgenden Schaltflächen verbergen sich unsere Produktportfolios. Lernen Sie unsere Erblühtees kennen, genießen Sie frisch aufgebrühten Kaffee mit unseren Echt-Keramikfiltern oder finden Sie hochwertige Teegläser und Teekannen im Bereich Glasdesign.
Sie möchten unseren Großhandelsshop besuchen und sind Fachhändler*in, Werbemittelhändler*in oder Gastronom*in?
Dann geht es für Sie hier zu unserem B2B-Bereich »

B2B

Für den Fachhandel, Werbemittelhandel und die Gastronomie haben wir einen separaten Großhandels-Onlineshop mit unserem Branchen-spezifischen Produktportfolio bereitgestellt.
Registrieren Sie sich jetzt in der zu Ihnen passenden Händler*innen-Gruppe und erhalten Sie nach geprüfter Freigabe, Zugriff auf unser B2B-Sortiment.
Besonders & geschmackvoll

Der Erblühtee von Creano

Erblühtee – was ist das denn eigentlich und wie wird aus Teeblättern dieses kleine Tee-Kunstwerk, das in der Teekanne oder Ihrem Teeglas so wunderbar anzuschauen ist? Im nachfolgenden Video zeigen wir Ihnen, wie unser Signature-Produkt, der Erblühtee, seinen Weg vom Feld in unsere Creano Verpackungen findet.
Nachhaltig & bio-zertifiziert

Creano GmbH ist Mitglied im Deutschen Teeverband

Als Mitglied des Deutschen Tee- und Kräutertee Verbands unterliegen wir dem „Code of Conduct“. Dieser beinhaltet sowohl soziale Richtlinien in der Fertigungskette als auch Regelungen bezüglich Rückstandskontrollen der Teeprodukte. Unser Bestreben ist es, Waren zu produzieren und zu handeln, die bestmöglich frei von Rückständen sind, über das gesetzlich geforderte Maß hinaus.

Unser Unternehmen ist bio-zertifiziert. Kontrollstelle DE-ÖKO-005.

Mitglied des Deutschen Teeverbandes - Creano GmbH
Creano GmbH
In der Wanne 1
31832 Springe
Deutschland

Tel + 49 (0) 5041/7795111
Fax + 49 (0) 5041/7795112

Warenkorb
Leider ist Ihr Warenkorb derzeit leer!
Einkauf fortsetzen
0