Organic Tea Bags Sweet 3 Mint 20pcs / 60pcs pack*.

Product contains: 0.04 kg

SKU: Sweet 3 mint Categories: ,

The currency changer serves as an informative price display in a foreign currency at the current currency rate. However, the checkout and payment process continues to take place in EURO.

from 5,90 

0,00  / kg

incl. 7 % VAT excl. Shipping costs
Total costs in
for this product including shipping costs:
test

  • Sweet 3 mint: mint tea, intense minty & sweet taste
  • Organic tea from peppermint, spearmint, apple mint & licorice root
  • Tastes delicious both hot and cold
  • Refined by fresh lemon slices, the herbal tea is also ideal for iced tea, e.g. on hot days
  • Can be combined in many ways for mixed drinks, e.g. for spritzers & cocktails (also non-alcoholic)
  • Organic tea blend from controlled organic cultivation, naturally caffeine-free
  • Pour over freshly boiled water and infuse for at least 5 minutes

Creano SWEET 3 MINT is an intensely minty and slightly sweet blend of three different types of mint combined with licorice. A refreshing tea blend for the whole day into the evening, to be enjoyed both hot and cold. The beneficial properties of mint combined with licorice root have a fresh and harmonious effect, like a mild summer day. Enjoyed after a meal, Three Mint Tea provides pleasant breath and refined with a little lemon for a refreshing iced tea on hot summer days.

Each Creano organic tea blend is developed in Germany and produced in Europe using the best organic herbs, fruits and plants. Creano is also a member of the German Tea & Herbal Tea Association, thus they have committed to the "Code of Conduct". A comprehensive code of conduct that takes into account aspects of quality assurance (including regular quality & residue controls e.g. pesticide controls) as well as compliance with social and environmental standards.

Organic certified Control point DE-ÖKO-003

 

SWEET 3 MINT

Organic herbal tea blend

With peppermint, spearmint, apple mint & licorice root

INGREDIENTS *From 100% certified organic: peppermint* (40%), spearmint* (30%), licorice root* (20%), apple mint* (10%). Contains licorice - excessive consumption of this product should be avoided if you have high blood pressure. Important note: Always infuse with sparkling boiling water and let steep for at least 5 minutes! Only in this way you get a safe food! Store in a cool and dry place.

TASTE intense minty & sweet

20 tea bags (à 2g) 40g e

 

en_USEnglish
Shopping cart
There are no products in the cart!
Continue shopping
0

Bio-Teebeutel Süße-3-Minze 20er / 60er-Pack*

Produkt enthält: 0,04 kg

Artikelnummer: Süße-3-Minze Kategorien: ,

Der Währungswechsler dient als informative Preisanzeige in einer Fremdwährung zum aktuellen Währungskurs. Der Kassen- und Bezahlvorgang erfolgt jedoch weiterhin in EURO.

ab 5,90 

0,00  / kg

inkl. 7 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Gesamtkosten in
für dieses Produkt einschließlich Versandkosten:
test

  • Süße-3-Minze: Minzetee, intensiv minzig & süß im Geschmack
  • Bio-Tee aus Pfefferminze, Krauseminze, Apfelminze & Süßholzwurzel
  • Schmeckt sowohl heiß als auch kalt delikat
  • Durch frische Zitronenscheiben verfeinert ist der Kräutertee auch ideal für Eistee, z.B. an heißen Tagen
  • Vielseitig für Mischgetränke kombinierbar, z.B. für Schorlen & Cocktails (auch alkoholfrei)
  • Bio-Teemischung aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau, natürlich koffeinfrei
  • Mit frisch aufgekochtem Wasser übergießen und mindestens 5 Minuten ziehen lassen

Creano SÜßE-3-MINZE ist eine intensiv minzige und leicht süße Mischung aus drei unterschiedlichen Minze-Sorten kombiniert mit Süßholz. Eine erfrischende Teemischung für den ganzen Tag bis in den Abend hinein, sowohl heiß als auch kalt zu genießen. Die positiven Eigenschaften der Minze kombiniert mit Süßholzwurzel wirken frisch und harmonisch, wie ein milder Sommertag. Nach dem Essen genossen sorgt der Drei-Minze-Tee für angenehmen Atem und mit etwas Zitrone verfeinert für einen erfrischenden Eistee an heißen Sommertagen.

Jede Creano Bio-Teemischung wird in Deutschland entwickelt und in Europa produziert und verwendet beste Bio-Kräuter, -Früchte und -Pflanzen. Creano ist zudem Mitglied im Deutschen Tee & Kräuterteeverband, damit haben sie sich dem “Code of Conduct” verpflichtet. Ein umfassender Verhaltenskodex, der sowohl Aspekte der Qualitätssicherung (u.a. regelmäßige Qualitäts- & Rückstandskontrollen z.B. Pestizidkontrollen) als auch die Einhaltung von sozialen und ökologischen Standards berücksichtigt.

Bio-Zertifiziert Kontrollstelle DE-ÖKO-003

 

SÜßE-3-MINZE

Bio-Kräuterteemischung

Mit Pfefferminze, Krauseminze, Apfelminze & Süßholzwurzel

ZUTATEN *aus 100% kontrolliert biologischem Anbau: Pfefferminze* (40%), Krauseminze* (30%), Süßholzwurzel* (20%), Apfelminze* (10%). Enthält Süßholz – bei hohem Blutdruck sollte ein übermäßiger Verzehr dieses Erzeugnisses vermieden werden. Wichtiger Hinweis: Immer mit sprudelnd kochendem Wasser aufgießen und mindestens 5 Minuten ziehen lassen! Nur so erhalten Sie ein sicheres Lebensmittel! Kühl und trocken lagern.

GESCHMACK intensiv minzig & süß

20 Teebeutel (à 2g) 40g e

 

de_DE_formalDeutsch (Sie)
Warenkorb
Leider ist Ihr Warenkorb derzeit leer!
Einkauf fortsetzen
0