Organic tea bags evening tea 20s / 60s pack*.

Product contains: 0.04 kg

SKU: Evening tea Categories: ,

The currency changer serves as an informative price display in a foreign currency at the current currency rate. However, the checkout and payment process continues to take place in EURO.

from 5,90 

0,00  / kg

incl. 7 % VAT excl. Shipping costs
Total costs in
for this product including shipping costs:
test

  • Evening tea: herbal tea / spice tea harmonious, sweet and full-bodied taste.
  • Organic tea from lemon verbena, chamomile, licorice root & cinnamon
  • This harmonious tea blend tastes delicious both hot and cold
  • Thanks to the light lemon note, this herbal spice tea is ideal for iced tea, e.g. on hot days
  • Traditional herbal mixture soothes and provides relaxation
  • Organic tea blend from controlled organic cultivation, naturally caffeine-free
  • Pour over freshly boiled water and infuse for at least 5 minutes

Creano EVENING TEA is a harmonious, sweet and full-bodied blend of different herbs and spices combined with cinnamon and licorice root. A relaxing tea blend for the whole day, but especially for the evening, to be enjoyed both hot and cold. The beneficial properties of herbs and spices combined with cinnamon and licorice make this tea blend unique and very harmonious.

Each Creano organic tea blend is developed in Germany and produced in Europe using the best organic herbs, fruits and plants. Creano is also a member of the German Tea & Herbal Tea Association, thus they have committed to the "Code of Conduct". A comprehensive code of conduct that takes into account aspects of quality assurance (including regular quality & residue controls e.g. pesticide controls) as well as compliance with social and environmental standards.

Organic certified Control point DE-ÖKO-003

 

EVENING TEA

Organic herbs spice tea blend

With lemon verbena, chamomile, licorice root, lemon balm, lavender flowers, valerian root, silver lime flowers & cinnamon.

INGREDIENTS *From 100% certified organic: lemon verbena* (30%), chamomile* (21%), licorice root* (15%), lemon balm* (10%), lavender flowers* (8%), valerian root* (6%), silver lime flowers* (5%), cinnamon* (5%). Contains licorice - excessive consumption of this product should be avoided if you have high blood pressure. Important note: Always infuse with sparkling boiling water and let steep for at least 5 minutes! Only in this way you get a safe food! Store in a cool and dry place.

TASTE harmonious, sweet, full-bodied

 

20 tea bags (à 2g) 40g e

en_USEnglish
Shopping cart
There are no products in the cart!
Continue shopping
0

Bio-Teebeutel Abend-Tee 20er / 60er-Pack*

Produkt enthält: 0,04 kg

Artikelnummer: Abend-Tee Kategorien: ,

Der Währungswechsler dient als informative Preisanzeige in einer Fremdwährung zum aktuellen Währungskurs. Der Kassen- und Bezahlvorgang erfolgt jedoch weiterhin in EURO.

ab 5,90 

0,00  / kg

inkl. 7 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Gesamtkosten in
für dieses Produkt einschließlich Versandkosten:
test

  • Abend-Tee: Kräutertee / Gewürztee harmonisch, süß und vollmundig im Geschmack
  • Bio-Tee aus Zitronenverbene, Kamille, Süßholzwurzel & Zimt
  • Diese harmonische Teemischung schmeckt sowohl heiß als auch kalt delikat
  • Dank der leichten Zitronennote ist dieser Kräuter-Gewürztee ideal für Eistee geeignet, z.B.  an heißen Tagen
  • Traditionelle Kräutermischung beruhigt und sorgt für Entspannung
  • Bio-Teemischung aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau, natürlich koffeinfrei
  • Mit frisch aufgekochtem Wasser übergießen und mindestens 5 Minuten ziehen lassen

Creano ABEND-TEE ist eine harmonische, süße und vollmundige Mischung aus unterschiedlichen Kräutern und Gewürzen kombiniert mit Zimt und Süßholzwurzel. Eine entspannende Teemischung für den ganzen Tag, aber besonders für den Abend, sowohl heiß als auch kalt zu genießen. Die positiven Eigenschaften der Kräuter und Gewürze kombiniert mit Zimt und Süßholz machen diese Teemischung einzigartig und sehr harmonisch.

Jede Creano Bio-Teemischung wird in Deutschland entwickelt und in Europa produziert und verwendet beste Bio-Kräuter, -Früchte und -Pflanzen. Creano ist zudem Mitglied im Deutschen Tee & Kräuterteeverband, damit haben sie sich dem “Code of Conduct” verpflichtet. Ein umfassender Verhaltenskodex, der sowohl Aspekte der Qualitätssicherung (u.a. regelmäßige Qualitäts- & Rückstandskontrollen z.B. Pestizidkontrollen) als auch die Einhaltung von sozialen und ökologischen Standards berücksichtigt.

Bio-Zertifiziert Kontrollstelle DE-ÖKO-003

 

ABEND-TEE

Bio Kräuter-Gewürzteemischung

Mit Zitronenverbene, Kamille, Süßholzwurzel, Melisse, Lavendelblüten, Baldrianwurzel, Silberlindenblüten & Zimt

ZUTATEN *aus 100% kontrolliert biologischem Anbau: Zitronenverbene* (30%), Kamille* (21%), Süßholzwurzel* (15%), Melisse* (10%), Lavendelblüten* (8%), Baldrianwurzel* (6%), Silberlindenblüten* (5%), Zimt* (5%). Enthält Süßholz – bei hohem Blutdruck sollte ein übermäßiger Verzehr dieses Erzeugnisses vermieden werden. Wichtiger Hinweis: Immer mit sprudelnd kochendem Wasser aufgießen und mindestens 5 Minuten ziehen lassen! Nur so erhalten Sie ein sicheres Lebensmittel! Kühl und trocken lagern.

GESCHMACK harmonisch, süß, vollmundig

 

20 Teebeutel (à 2g) 40g e

de_DE_formalDeutsch (Sie)
Warenkorb
Leider ist Ihr Warenkorb derzeit leer!
Einkauf fortsetzen
0