Box of 8 ErblühTeelini "Black Tea

SKU: 160 Categories: ,
8x tea flowers in 4 variations

The currency changer serves as an informative price display in a foreign currency at the current currency rate. However, the checkout and payment process continues to take place in EURO.

19,90 

incl. VAT plus Shipping costs

ErblühTee for the cup: ErblühTeelini is the first ErblühTee that is available in a cup portion. Simply add one of the eight teelinis to a cup and see how it rises in it. Appearance: The ball opens in the cup. Up to three infusions per ball are possible. Included in the product are four different black tea varieties: Jasmine Dream, Cherry Pearl, Caramel Shine and Bergamot Pearl.

Fascination "ErblühTeelini

A Teelini is finely flavored ErblühTee in a format specially developed for use as a cup portion. A Teelini is ErblühTee that is easy to handle like a tea bag. It offers the connoisseur an extraordinary experience: inside the ball is an artfully integrated exotic blossom. However, the ball only reveals its secret when it is placed in a cup of boiling hot water. It begins to open slowly and after a short time brings out the embedded flower.

World novelty ErblühTeelini

The revolutionary novelty lies in the combination of cup-portioned ErblühTee with integrated cotton thread, which allows easy handling equal to a tea bag. A cotton thread is integrated in an ErblühTeelini, which does not interfere with the opening process of the ball. The thread, however, allows easy removal from the cup to comfortably enjoy the flavorful tea after the brewing time is over.

The taste experience

In terms of taste, the black tea is sweetly mild and convinces with its full-bodied aromatic taste. The different artfully incorporated flowers and variety-dependent fine flavors (bergamot, jasmine, cherry and caramel) give the ErblühTeelini an additional individual flavor note.

The preparation

Step 1: Boil water and immediately pour into cup.
Step 2: Carefully put ErblühTeelini into the water and be amazed...
Step 3: Please note the recommended drawing time.

The varieties / variations

Jasmine Dream (Black tea with jasmine flowers & jasmine aroma)
Cherry Pearl (Black tea with rose and jasmine flowers & cherry flavor)
Caramel Shine (Black tea with marigold & caramel flavor)
Bergamot Pearl (Black tea with rose and jasmine flowers & bergamot flavor)

The ingredients

Black tea (min. 95%), flowers (1-5%) of marigold, rose (damascena & centifolia), jasmine, aroma (bergamot, jasmine, cherry, caramel)).

The content

8 Creano ErblühTeelinis in 4 different variations (black tea)

Ingredients / Ingredients

Black tea (min. 95%); flowers (1-5%) of marigold, rose (damascena), jasmine, rose (centifolia), aroma (bergamot, jasmine, cherry, caramel).

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

en_USEnglish
Shopping cart
There are no products in the cart!
Continue shopping
0

8er Box ErblühTeelini “Schwarzer Tee”

Artikelnummer: 160 Kategorien: ,
8x Teeblumen in 4 Variationen

19,90 

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

ErblühTee für die Tasse: ErblühTeelini ist der erste ErblühTee, den es in Tassenportion gibt. Geben sie einen der acht Teelinis einfach in eine Tasse und sehen, wie dieser darin aufgeht. Aussehen: Die Kugel öffnet sich in der Tasse. Es sind bis zu drei Aufgüsse pro Kugel möglich. Enthalten in dem Produkt sind vier verschiedene Schwarztee Sorten: Jasmine Dream, Cherry Pearl, Caramel Shine und Bergamot Pearl.

Faszination “ErblühTeelini”

Bei einem Teelini handelt es sich um fein aromatisierten ErblühTee in einem speziell für den Gebrauch als Tassenportion entwickelten Format. Ein Teelini ist ErblühTee, der sich durch einfaches Handling gleich eines Teebeutels auszeichnet. Dieser bietet dem Genießenden ein außergewöhnliches Erlebnis: Im Innern der Kugel befindet sich eine kunstvoll eingebundene exotische Blüte. Ihr Geheimnis entfaltet die Kugel aber erst, wenn sie in eine Tasse mit kochend heißem Wasser gegeben wird. Sie beginnt sich langsam zu öffnen und bringt nach kurzer Zeit die eingebettete Blüte hervor.

Welt-Neuheit ErblühTeelini

Die revolutionäre Neuheit liegt in der Kombination aus tassenportioniertem ErblühTee mit integriertem Baumwollfaden, der ein einfaches Handling gleich eines Teebeutels erlaubt. In einem ErblühTeelini ist ein Baumwollfaden eingebunden, der den Öffnungsprozess der Kugel nicht beeinträchtigt. Der Faden erlaubt jedoch das einfache Entfernen aus der Tasse, um den geschmackvollen Tee nach Ablauf der Ziehzeit bequem genießen zu können.

Das Geschmackserlebnis

Geschmacklich ist der Schwarze Tee lieblich mild und überzeugt durch seinen vollmundigen aromatischen Geschmack. Die unterschiedlich kunstvoll eingearbeiteten Blüten und sortenabhängige feine Aromen (Bergamotte, Jasmin, Kirsche und Karamell) verleihen dem ErblühTeelini eine zusätzliche individuelle Geschmacksnote.

Die Zubereitung

Schritt 1: Wasser aufkochen und unverzüglich in Tasse geben.
Schritt 2: ErblühTeelini vorsichtig ins Wasser geben und staunen…
Schritt 3: Bitte die empfohlene Ziehdauer beachten.

Die Sorten / Variationen

Jasmine Dream (Schwarzer Tee mit Jasminblüten & Jasmin-Aroma)
Cherry Pearl (Schwarzer Tee mit Rosen- und Jasminblüten & Kirsch-Aroma)
Caramel Shine (Schwarzer Tee mit Ringelblume & Karamell-Aroma)
Bergamot Pearl (Schwarzer Tee mit Rosen- und Jasminblüten & Bergamotte-Aroma)

Die Zutaten

Schwarzer Tee (mind. 95%), Blüten (1-5%) von Ringelblume, Rose (Damascena & Centifolia), Jasmin, Aroma (Bergamotte, Jasmin, Kirsche, Karamell))

Der Inhalt

8 Creano ErblühTeelinis in 4 verschiedenen Variationen (Schwarzer Tee)

Inhaltsstoffe / Zutaten

Schwarzer Tee (min. 95%); Blüten (1-5%) von Ringelblume, Rose (Damascena), Jasmin, Rose (Centifolia), Aroma (Bergamotte, Jasmin, Kirsche, Karamell)

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Nur angemeldete Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, dürfen eine Bewertung abgeben.

de_DE_formalDeutsch (Sie)
Warenkorb
Leider ist Ihr Warenkorb derzeit leer!
Einkauf fortsetzen
0