Mixed 6 Box ErblühTee Black/White and Green Tea

SKU: 221 Categories: ,

The currency changer serves as an informative price display in a foreign currency at the current currency rate. However, the checkout and payment process continues to take place in EURO.

17,90 

incl. VAT plus Shipping costs
  • OFFER: Tea flowers tasting set with 6 different tea roses - White, Green & Black tea. Our offer for real tea lovers comes in an attractive golden gift box.
  • FEATURES: Each Blooming Tea blossom can be poured up to 3x - and thus results in approx. 1.5l of tea each for true connoisseurs. The mild tea is sweetly complemented by natural flowers. Due to its high quality and low content of bitter substances, the tea tolerates long brewing times and guarantees an extended visual experience.
  • QUALITY: Creano ErblühTees are a branded product of the very best quality. We attach great importance to the quality of the tea, blossoms as well as the function and appearance. As a member of the German Tea Association, we stand for the greatest possible product safety and are subject to the "Code of Conduct".
  • GIFT: An ideal gift for women, for example, for a birthday, Mother's Day, Valentine's Day, Christmas or Easter. Unlike a bouquet of flowers, a tea flower usually creates great amazement coupled with a childlike joy as soon as the tea ball opens in the pot.
  • OUR SATISFACTION GUARANTEE: Do not hesitate to contact us. For any problems, our friendly and competent customer service will be at your disposal and find a satisfactory solution with you to 100%!

A SPECIAL EXPERIENCE

The ErblühTee offers the connoisseur an extraordinary experience: Inside the ball is an artfully bound exotic flower. However, the ball only reveals its secret when it is placed in a vessel with boiling hot water. It slowly begins to open and at the end of the infusion, the embedded blossom emerges, rich in form and color.

CREANO TEA FLOWERS MIX - "ErblühTee" balls in noble gift box

THE CONTENT

6 ErblühTee balls in 6 different varieties, green tea

THE TEA VARIETIES / VARIATIONS

  • Red affair (black tea fermented with flowers of rose & jasmine)
  • Purple Shine (Black tea fermented with flowers of marigold & rose)
  • Solstice (White tea with marigold flower)
  • Jewel Drops (White Tea with Rose Petals & Jasmine Flower)
  • Creano Mango (green tea, hibiscus flower & marigold, mango flavor)
  • Creano Raspberry (green tea, hibiscus flowers & jasmine, raspberry flavor))

THE INGREDIENTS

Black tea: black tea, flowers of marigold, rose, jasmine.

White tea: marigold flower, rose flower, jasmine flower.

Green tea; flowers of jasmine, hibiscus and marigold, fruit aroma of strawberry, cherry, peach, mango, raspberry and citrus.

ErblühTee contains tea. Please store in a cool and dry place. Almost everything about this tea is handmade. Only a few so-called master binders are allowed to bind the dried green tea leaves into a ball shape, because the knowledge of this rare art is strictly guarded. Thus, the ErblühTee remains a valuable rarity of China.

en_USEnglish
Shopping cart
There are no products in the cart!
Continue shopping
0

Mixed 6er Box ErblühTee Schwarzer/Weißer und Grüner Tee

Artikelnummer: 221 Kategorien: ,

17,90 

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
  • ANGEBOT: Teeblumen Probierset mit 6 verschiedenen Teerosen – Weisser, Grüner & Schwarzer Tee. Unser Angebot für echte Teeliebhaber kommt in einer attraktiven goldenen Geschenkbox.
  • MERKMALE: Jede Blooming Tea Blüte ist bis zu 3x aufgießbar – und ergibt somit jeweils ca. 1,5l Tee für wahre Genießer. Der milde Tee wird lieblich ergänzt durch natürliche Blüten. Aufgrund seiner hohen Güte und geringem Anteil an Bitterstoffen, verträgt der Tee lange Ziehzeiten und garantiert ein ausgedehntes optisches Erlebnis.
  • QUALITÄT: Creano ErblühTees sind ein Markenprodukt von aller bester Güte. Wir legen größten Wert auf die Qualität des Tees, Blüten sowie der Funktion und Optik. Als Mitglied des deutschen Teeverbands stehen wir für größtmögliche Produktsicherheit und unterliegen dem „Code of Conduct“
  • VERSCHENKEN: Ein ideales Geschenk für Frauen z.B. zum Geburtstag, Muttertag, Valentinstag, Weihnachten oder Ostern. In Gegensatz zu einem Blumenstrauß, erzeugt eine Teeblüte meist großes Staunen gepaart mit einer kindlichen Freude, sobald die TeeKugel sich in der Kanne öffnet.
  • UNSERE ZUFRIEDENHEITSGARANTIE: Zögern Sie nicht uns zu kontaktieren. Bei jeglichen Problemen steht Ihnen unser freundlicher und kompetenter Kundenservice zur Verfügung und findet mit Ihnen zu 100% eine zufriedenstellende Lösung!

EIN BESONDERES ERLEBNIS

Der ErblühTee bietet dem Genießenden ein außergewöhnliches Erlebnis: Im Innern der Kugel befindet sich eine kunstvoll eingebundene exotische Blüte.

Ihr Geheimnis entfaltet die Kugel aber erst, wenn sie in ein Gefäß mit kochend heißem Wasser gegeben wird. Sie beginnt sich langsam zu öffnen und bringt am Ende der Aufgussinszenierung die eingebettete Blüte hervor, die formenreich und farbenprächtig aus ihr emporsteigt.

CREANO TEEBLUMEN MIX – „ErblühTee“ Kugeln in edler Geschenkbox

DER INHALT

6 ErblühTee-Kugeln in 6 verschiedenen Sorten, Grüner Tee

DIE TEE-SORTEN / VARIATIONEN

  • Rote Affäre (Schwarzer Tee fermentiert mit Blüten der Rose & Jasmin)
  • Purple Shine (Schwarzer Tee fermentiert mit Blüten der Ringelblume & Rose)
  • Sonnenwende (Weißer Tee mit Ringelblumenblüte)
  • Juweltröpfchen (Weißer Tee mit Rosenblüten & Jasminblüte)
  • Creano Mango (Grüner Tee, Hibiskusblüten- & Ringelblume, Mango-Aroma)
  • Creano Raspberry (Grüner Tee, Hibiskusblüten & Jasmin, Himbeer-Aroma))

 

DIE ZUTATEN

Schwarzer Tee: Schwarzer Tee, Blüten von Ringelblume, Rose, Jasmin.

Weißer Tee: Ringelblumenblüte, Rosenblüte, Jasminblüte.

Grüner Tee; Blüten von Jasmin, Hibiskus und Ringelblume, Frucht-Aroma von Erdbeer, Kirsche, Pfirsich, Mango, Himbeer und Citrus.

ErblühTee ist teeinhaltig. Bitte kühl und trocken lagern. An diesem Tee ist fast alles Handarbeit. Nur wenigen sogenannten Meisterbinderinnen ist es vorbehalten, die getrockneten Blätter des Grünen Tees zu einer Kugelform zu binden, denn das Wissen um diese seltene Kunst wird streng behütet. So bleibt der ErblühTee eine wertvolle Rarität Chinas.

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Nur angemeldete Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, dürfen eine Bewertung abgeben.

de_DE_formalDeutsch (Sie)
Warenkorb
Leider ist Ihr Warenkorb derzeit leer!
Einkauf fortsetzen
0