Mixed 18 Box With Magnetic Closure Blossom Tea White/Black/Green Tea

SKU: 439 Categories: ,

The currency changer serves as an informative price display in a foreign currency at the current currency rate. However, the checkout and payment process continues to take place in EURO.

49,90 

incl. VAT plus Shipping costs
  • OFFER: Tea flowers gift set with 18 different tea roses - white, black & green tea fruity flavored. Our offer for real tea lovers comes in an attractive & noble magnetic box as gift packaging.
  • FEATURES: Each Blooming Tea blossom can be poured up to 3x - and thus results in about 1.5l of tea each for true enjoyment, in addition, the green tea balls are wonderfully fruity flavored. The mild tea is sweetly complemented by marigolds, roses, peonies, lavender, jasmine flowers, hibiscus and elderflower. Due to its high quality and low content of bitter substances, the tea tolerates long brewing times and guarantees an extended visual experience.
  • QUALITY: Creano ErblühTees are a branded product of the very best quality. We attach great importance to the quality of the tea, blossoms as well as the function and appearance. As a member of the German Tea Association, we stand for the greatest possible product safety and are subject to the "Code of Conduct".
  • GIFT: An ideal gift for women for example for a birthday, Mother's Day, Valentine's Day, Christmas or Easter. Unlike a bouquet of flowers, a tea flower usually creates great amazement coupled with a childlike joy as soon as the tea ball opens in the pot.
  • OUR SATISFACTION GUARANTEE: Do not hesitate to contact us. For any problems, our friendly and competent customer service will be at your disposal and find a satisfactory solution with you to 100%!

A SPECIAL EXPERIENCE

The ErblühTee offers the connoisseur an extraordinary experience: Inside the ball is an artfully integrated exotic flower.

But the ball unfolds its secret only when it is placed in a vessel with boiling hot water. It slowly begins to open and at the end of the infusion staging brings out the embedded flower, which rises from it rich in form and color.

CREANO Tea Flowers MIX - 18 "ErblühTee" balls in noble, black magnetic box with viewing window and silver embossing

THE CONTENT

18 ErblühTee balls in 6 different varieties - Black, White & Green Tea

THE TEA VARIETIES / VARIATIONS - THE INGREDIENTS

  • Creano Black Tea with Rose Blossom & Jasmine Flowers
  • Creano Black Tea with Rose & Marigold Blossom
  • Creano white tea with marigold flower
  • Creano White Tea with Rose Petals & Jasmine Flower
  • Creano Green Tea with Mango Flavor, Hibiscus Flower & Calendula
  • Creano Green Tea with Raspberry Flavor, Hibiscus Flower & Jasmine Blossom

ErblühTee contains tea. Please store in a cool and dry place.

Almost everything about this tea is handmade. Only a few so-called master binders are reserved to bind the dried leaves of white tea into a ball shape, because the knowledge of this rare art is strictly guarded. Thus, the ErblühTee remains a valuable rarity of China.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

en_USEnglish
Shopping cart
There are no products in the cart!
Continue shopping
0

Mixed 18er Box Mit Magnetverschluss Erblühtee Weisser/Schwarzer/Grüner Tee

Artikelnummer: 439 Kategorien: ,

49,90 

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Nicht vorrätig

  • ANGEBOT: Teeblumen Geschenkset mit 18 verschiedenen Teerosen – weisser, schwarzer & grüner Tee fruchtig aromatisiert. Unser Angebot für echte Teeliebhaber kommt in einer attraktiven & edelen Magnetbox als Geschenkverpackung.
  • MERKMALE: Jede Blooming Tea Blüte ist bis zu 3x aufgießbar – und ergibt somit jeweils ca. 1,5l Tee für wahre Genieße, außerdem sind die Grünteekugeln herrlich fruchtig aromatisiert. Der milde Tee wird lieblich ergänzt durch Ringelblumen, Rosen, Pfingstrosen, Lavendel, Jasminblüten, Hibiskus- und Holunderblüten. Aufgrund seiner hohen Güte und geringem Anteil an Bitterstoffen, verträgt der Tee lange Ziehzeiten und garantiert ein ausgedehntes optisches Erlebnis.
  • QUALITÄT: Creano ErblühTees sind ein Markenprodukt von aller bester Güte. Wir legen größten Wert auf die Qualität des Tees, Blüten sowie der Funktion und Optik. Als Mitglied des deutschen Teeverbands stehen wir für größtmögliche Produktsicherheit und unterliegen dem „Code of Conduct“
  • VERSCHENKEN: Ein ideales Geschenk für Frauen z.B. zum Geburtstag, Muttertag, Valentinstag, Weihnachten oder Ostern. In Gegensatz zu einem Blumenstrauß, erzeugt eine Teeblüte meist großes Staunen gepaart mit einer kindlichen Freude, sobald die Teekugel sich in der Kanne öffnet.
  • UNSERE ZUFRIEDENHEITSGARANTIE: Zögern Sie nicht uns zu kontaktieren. Bei jeglichen Problemen steht Ihnen unser freundlicher und kompetenter Kundenservice zur Verfügung und findet mit Ihnen zu 100% eine zufriedenstellende Lösung!

EIN BESONDERES ERLEBNIS

Der ErblühTee bietet dem Genießenden ein außergewöhnliches Erlebnis: Im Innern der Kugel befindet sich eine kunstvoll eingebundene exotische Blüte.

Ihr Geheimnis entfaltet die Kugel aber erst, wenn sie in ein Gefäß mit kochend heißem Wasser gegeben wird. Sie beginnt sich langsam zu öffnen und bringt am Ende der Aufgussinszenierung die eingebettete Blüte hervor, die formenreich und farbenprächtig aus ihr emporsteigt.

CREANO Teeblumen MIX – 18 „ErblühTee“ Kugeln in edler, schwarzer Magnetbox mit Sichtfenster und Silberprägung

DER INHALT

18 ErblühTee-Kugeln in 6 verschiedenen Sorten – Schwarzer, Weißer & Grüner Tee

DIE TEE-SORTEN / VARIATIONEN – DIE ZUTATEN

  • Creano Schwarzer Tee mit Rosenblüte & Jasminblüten
  • Creano Schwarzer Tee mit Rosen- & Ringelblumenblüte
  • Creano Weißer Tee mit Ringelblumenblüte
  • Creano Weißer Tee mit Rosenblüten & Jasminblüte
  • Creano Grüner Tee mit Mango-Aroma, Hibiskusblüte & Ringelblume
  • Creano Grüner Tee mit Himbeer-Aroma, Hibiskusblüte & Jasminblüten

ErblühTee ist teeinhaltig. Bitte kühl und trocken lagern.

An diesem Tee ist fast alles Handarbeit. Nur wenigen so genannten Meisterbinderinnen ist es vorbehalten, die getrockneten Blätter des Weißen Tees zu einer Kugelform zu binden, denn das Wissen um diese seltene Kunst wird streng behütet. So bleibt der ErblühTee eine wertvolle Rarität Chinas.

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Nur angemeldete Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, dürfen eine Bewertung abgeben.

de_DE_formalDeutsch (Sie)
Warenkorb
Leider ist Ihr Warenkorb derzeit leer!
Einkauf fortsetzen
0