Creano Tea Flowers Mix - Gift Set I "ErblühTee

SKU: 008 + 009 Categories: ,
with glass teapot & 12 tea balls white tea

The currency changer serves as an informative price display in a foreign currency at the current currency rate. However, the checkout and payment process continues to take place in EURO.

45,80 

incl. VAT plus Shipping costs

Tea flowers gift set with 6 different tea roses (12 in total) - White tea. Includes a small heat-resistant glass teapot 0.5l, which isolates the tea very well and is perfectly matched by volume to an ErblühTee. Our offer for real tea lovers comes in an attractive gift box

The experience

The Erblüh tea offers the connoisseur an extraordinary experience: Inside the ball is an artfully bound exotic flower. However, the ball only reveals its secret when it is placed in a vessel with boiling hot water. It slowly begins to open and at the end of the infusion, the embedded blossom emerges, rich in form and color.

Almost everything about this tea is handmade. Only a few so-called master binders are reserved to bind the dried leaves of white tea into a ball shape, because the knowledge of this rare art is strictly guarded. Thus, the ErblühTee remains a valuable rarity of China.

The preparation

Step 1: Boil water and immediately pour into glass carafe. Please note: In contrast to green tea preparation, the use of boiling hot water is necessary here to ensure optimal opening of the ErblühTee balls.

Step 2: Carefully put ErblühTee ball into the water and be amazed...

Step 3: Please note the recommended infusion time. 2-3 infusions are possible, which will vary in flavor intensity.

The varieties / variations

White affair (White tea with jasmine flower cord)

Solstice (White tea with marigold flowers)

Silver wedding (white tea with jasmine flower bow)

Blossom Rain (White tea with flowers of rose (Centifolia))

Gold Queen (White tea with flowers of marigold and peony)

Jewel Drops (white tea with flowers of rose (Damascena) and jasmine)
The Creano ErblühTee pot

Creano glass teapot was specially designed for traditional and conventional tea preparation and is unique in this form. During production, the special requirements that this teapot must meet in order to meet the visual and taste requirements of a real tea connoisseur to 100% were taken into account. Thus, the teapot's dimensions and shape bring forth a classy and attractive design that is not only appealing but also functional. Its customized capacity contributes to the refinement of the noble and optimal taste. The Creano glass teapot is perfect for regular tea of all kinds (herbal tea, fruit tea, green tea, black tea), through its magnifying glass effect also uniquely special for our ErblühTee tea roses and refines its taste through its optimal conditions in an individual way.
The ingredients

White tea (min. 95%), flowers (1-5%) of peony, marigold, rose (damascena, jasmine, rose (centifolia).

ErblühTee contains tea. Store in a cool and dry place
The content

1 elegant Creano glass teapot, handmade, approx. 500ml capacity
12 ErblühTee balls (spring selection) in 6 different varieties

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

en_USEnglish
Shopping cart
There are no products in the cart!
Continue shopping
0

Creano Teeblumen Mix – Geschenkset I „ErblühTee“

Artikelnummer: 008 + 009 Kategorien: ,
mit Glaskanne & 12 Teekugeln Weißtee

45,80 

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Teeblumen Geschenkset mit 6 verschiedenen Teerosen (12 insgesamt) – Weisser Tee. Inklusive einer kleinen hitzebeständigen Glaskanne 0,5l, welche den Tee sehr gut isoliert und vom Volumen perfekt auf einen ErblühTee abgestimmt ist. Unser Angebot für echte Teeliebhaber kommt in einer attraktiven Geschenkverpackung

Das Erlebnis

Der Erblüh-Tee bietet dem Genießenden ein außergewöhnliches Erlebnis: Im Innern der Kugel befindet sich eine kunstvoll eingebundene exotische Blüte. Ihr Geheimnis entfaltet die Kugel aber erst, wenn sie in ein Gefäß mit kochend heißem Wasser gegeben wird. Sie beginnt sich langsam zu öffnen und bringt am Ende der Aufgussinszenierung die eingebettete Blüte hervor, die formenreich und farbenprächtig aus ihr emporsteigt.

An diesem Tee ist fast alles Handarbeit. Nur wenigen so genannten Meisterbinderinnen ist es vorbehalten, die getrockneten Blätter des Weißen Tees zu einer Kugelform zu binden, denn das Wissen um diese seltene Kunst wird streng behütet. So bleibt der ErblühTee eine wertvolle Rarität Chinas.

Die Zubereitung

Schritt 1: Wasser aufkochen und unverzüglich in Glaskaraffe geben. Bitte beachten: Im Gegensatz zur Grünteezubereitung ist hier die Verwendung von kochend heißem Wasser notwendig, um eine optimale Öffnung der ErblühTee-Kugeln zu gewährleisten.

Schritt 2: ErblühTee-Kugel vorsichtig ins Wasser geben und staunen…

Schritt 3: Bitte die empfohlene Ziehdauer beachten. Es sind 2-3 Aufgüsse möglich, die in ihrer Geschmacksintensität variieren werden.

Die Sorten / Variationen

Weiße Affäre (Weißer Tee mit Jasminblütenschnur)

Sonnenwende (Weißer Tee mit Ringelblumenblüten)

Silberne Hochzeit (Weißer Tee mit Jasminblütenbogen)

Blütenregen (Weißer Tee mit Blüten der Rose (Centifolia))

Goldkönigin (Weißer Tee mit Blüten der Ringelblume und Pfingstrose)

Juweltröpfchen (Weißer Tee mit Blüten der Rose (Damascena) und Jasmin)
Die Creano ErblühTee Kanne

Die Creano Glas-Teekanne wurde speziell für die traditionelle und herkömmliche Teezubereitung entwickelt und ist in dieser Form einzigartig. Bei der Herstellung wurden die besonderen Anforderungen berücksichtigt, die diese Teekanne erfüllen muss, um den optischen und geschmacklichen Anforderungen eines echten Teegenießers zu 100% zu entsprechen. So bringt die Teekanne durch ihre Maße und Form ein edles und attraktives Design hervor, welches nicht nur ansprechend ist, sondern auch funktional. Ihr individuell angepasstes Fassungsvermögen trägt zur Verfeinerung des edlen und optimalen Geschmacks bei. Die Creano Glasteekanne eignet sich perfekt für regulären Tee aller Art (Kräuter-Tee, Früchte-Tee, Grüner-Tee, Schwarzer-Tee), durch ihren Lupeneffekt auch einzigartig besonders für unsere ErblühTee-Teerosen und verfeinert dessen Geschmack durch ihre optimalen Voraussetzungen auf individuelle Weise.
Die Zutaten

Weißer Tee (mind. 95%), Blüten (1-5%) von Pfingstrose, Ringelblume, Rose (Damascena, Jasmin, Rose (Centifolia)

ErblühTee ist teeinhaltig. Kühl und trocken lagern
Der Inhalt

1 elegante Creano Glasteekanne, handgefertigt, ca. 500ml Fassungsvermögen
12 ErblühTee-Kugeln (Frühjahrsleese) in 6 verschiedenen Sorten

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Nur angemeldete Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, dürfen eine Bewertung abgeben.

de_DE_formalDeutsch (Sie)
Warenkorb
Leider ist Ihr Warenkorb derzeit leer!
Einkauf fortsetzen
0