Creano Tea Flowers Heart Wooden Box ErblühTee "Green Tea

SKU: 013 Categories: ,

The currency changer serves as an informative price display in a foreign currency at the current currency rate. However, the checkout and payment process continues to take place in EURO.

19,90 

incl. VAT plus Shipping costs
  • OFFER: Tea flowers tasting set or gift set with 6 different tea roses - green tea. Our offer for real tea lovers comes in an attractive gift box....
  • FEATURES: Each Blooming Tea blossom can be poured up to 3x - and thus results in approx. 1.5l of tea for true connoisseurs in addition, the tea balls are wonderfully fruity flavored. The mild green tea is sweetly complemented by marigolds, roses, jasmine blossoms, hibiscus and elderflower. Due to its high quality and low content of bitter substances, the tea tolerates long brewing times and guarantees an extended visual experience.
  • QUALITY: Creano ErblühTees are a branded product of the very best quality. We attach great importance to the quality of the tea, blossoms as well as the function and appearance. As a member of the German Tea Association, we stand for the greatest possible product safety and are subject to the "Code of Conduct".
  • GIFT: An ideal gift for women, for example, for a birthday, Mother's Day, Valentine's Day, Christmas or Easter. Unlike a bouquet of flowers, a tea flower usually creates great amazement coupled with a childlike joy as soon as the tea ball opens in the pot.
  • OUR SATISFACTION GUARANTEE: Do not hesitate to contact us. For any problems, our friendly and competent customer service will be at your disposal and find a satisfactory solution with you to 100%!

A SPECIAL EXPERIENCE

The ErblühTee offers the connoisseur an extraordinary experience: Inside the ball is an artfully bound exotic flower. However, the ball only reveals its secret when it is placed in a vessel with boiling hot water. It slowly begins to open and at the end of the infusion, the embedded blossom emerges, rich in form and color.

Creano wooden decorative box with butterfly

Wooden heart shaped box with high quality butterfly engraving offers good protection and is an individual, as well as high quality gift box

CREANO TEA FLOWERS MIX - "ErblühTee" balls in noble wooden heart box

THE CONTENTS 6 ErblühTee balls in 6 different varieties, green tea 1 wooden heart box

THE TEA VARIETIES / VARIATIONS

  • Creano Strawberry (green tea, jasmine flowers & rose, strawberry flavor)
  • Creano Cherry (Green Tea, Hibiscus & Elderflower, Cherry Flavoring
  • Creano Peach (green tea, marigold & jasmine flowers, peach flavor)
  • Creano Mango (green tea, hibiscus flower & marigold, mango flavor)
  • Creano Lemon (green tea, rose & jasmine flowers, citrus flavor)
  • Creano Raspberry (green tea, hibiscus flowers & jasmine, raspberry flavor))

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

en_USEnglish
Shopping cart
There are no products in the cart!
Continue shopping
0

Creano Teeblumen Herz-Holzbox ErblühTee “Grüntee”

Artikelnummer: 013 Kategorien: ,

19,90 

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
  • ANGEBOT: Teeblumen Probierset bzw. Geschenkset mit 6 verschiedenen Teerosen – Grüner Tee. Unser Angebot für echte Teeliebhaber kommt in einer attraktiven Geschenkbox..
  • MERKMALE: Jede Blooming Tea Blüte ist bis zu 3x aufgießbar – und ergibt somit jeweils ca. 1,5l Tee für wahre Genießer außerdem sind die Teekugeln herrlich fruchtig aromatisiert. Der milde Grüntee wird lieblich ergänzt durch Ringelblumen, Rosen, Jasminblüten, Hibiskus- und Holunderblüten. Aufgrund seiner hohen Güte und geringem Anteil an Bitterstoffen, verträgt der Tee lange Ziehzeiten und garantiert ein ausgedehntes optisches Erlebnis.
  • QUALITÄT: Creano ErblühTees sind ein Markenprodukt von aller bester Güte. Wir legen größten Wert auf die Qualität des Tees, Blüten sowie der Funktion und Optik. Als Mitglied des deutschen Teeverbands stehen wir für größtmögliche Produktsicherheit und unterliegen dem „Code of Conduct“
  • VERSCHENKEN: Ein ideales Geschenk für Frauen z.B. zum Geburtstag, Muttertag, Valentinstag, Weihnachten oder Ostern. In Gegensatz zu einem Blumenstrauß, erzeugt eine Teeblüte meist großes Staunen gepaart mit einer kindlichen Freude, sobald die TeeKugel sich in der Kanne öffnet.
  • UNSERE ZUFRIEDENHEITSGARANTIE: Zögern Sie nicht uns zu kontaktieren. Bei jeglichen Problemen steht Ihnen unser freundlicher und kompetenter Kundenservice zur Verfügung und findet mit Ihnen zu 100% eine zufriedenstellende Lösung!

EIN BESONDERES ERLEBNIS

Der ErblühTee bietet dem Genießenden ein außergewöhnliches Erlebnis: Im Innern der Kugel befindet sich eine kunstvoll eingebundene exotische Blüte. Ihr Geheimnis entfaltet die Kugel aber erst, wenn sie in ein Gefäß mit kochend heißem Wasser gegeben wird. Sie beginnt sich langsam zu öffnen und bringt am Ende der Aufgussinszenierung die eingebettete Blüte hervor, die formenreich und farbenprächtig aus ihr emporsteigt.

Creano Holz-Dekoschachtel mit Schmetterling

Die Holzschachtel in Herzform mit hochwertiger Schmetterling Gravur bietet guten Schutz und ist eine individuelle, sowie hochwertige Geschenkverpackung

CREANO TEEBLUMEN MIX – „ErblühTee“ Kugeln in edler Holzherzbox

DER INHALT 6 ErblühTee-Kugeln in 6 verschiedenen Sorten, Grüner Tee 1 Holzherzbox

DIE TEE-SORTEN / VARIATIONEN

  • Creano Strawberry (Grüner Tee, Jasminblüten & Rose, Erdbeer-Aroma)
  • Creano Cherry (Grüner Tee, Hibiskus- & Holunderblüten, Kirsch-Aroma
  • Creano Peach (Grüner Tee, Ringelblume- & Jasminblüten, Pfirsich-Aroma)
  • Creano Mango (Grüner Tee, Hibiskusblüten- & Ringelblume, Mango-Aroma)
  • Creano Lemon (Grüner Tee, Rosen- & Jasminblüten, Citrus-Aroma)
  • Creano Raspberry (Grüner Tee, Hibiskusblüten & Jasmin, Himbeer-Aroma))

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Nur angemeldete Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, dürfen eine Bewertung abgeben.

de_DE_formalDeutsch (Sie)
Warenkorb
Leider ist Ihr Warenkorb derzeit leer!
Einkauf fortsetzen
0