Creano Set of 4 (blue&red, green&red) Double Walled Thermos Glass "Colourfly" | 250ml, In Exclusive Gift Box

SKU: COLOURFLY-4ER Categories: ,

The currency changer serves as an informative price display in a foreign currency at the current currency rate. However, the checkout and payment process continues to take place in EURO.

66,90 

incl. 19 % VAT plus. Shipping costs
Clear

  • 2x 250m double-walled tea glasses or coffee glasses "Colourfly" made of high-quality borosilicate glass, which keeps hot drinks hot longer and cold drinks cold longer. In addition, the double-walled glass ensures that the outer glass is always at an even temperature, so that possible finger burns are a thing of the past.
  • Special features: The butterfly in the inner glass gives the cup an individual touch. Due to the optical floating effect, the drink seems to float in the glass. In addition, there is no annoying condensation, so no annoying edges on the table when enjoying cold drinks, ideal for use as a cocktail glass.
  • Features: The dimensions of the drinking glasses are: Approx. 12cm High x 9cm Diameter, small deviations are possible due to the handmade production. The insulated glasses are also dishwasher safe, microwave safe, frost & extra shock & scratch resistant.

The Creano thermo glasses Colourfly

The thermal glasses are stylish and functional at the same time - the mouth-blown double-walled glass with its excellent insulating properties makes it possible! The fascinating butterfly is on the inner glass, so it retains its beauty even after long use. Only high quality heat-resistant borosilicate glass is used for production, which is light and delicate, but still robustly copes with the high demands of everyday use. Thanks to the insulating effect - made possible by the air between the glass layers - hot drinks such as coffee or tea stay hot longer and cold drinks stay cold longer. In addition, the double-walled glass ensures that the outer glass is always at an even temperature, so that possible finger burns are a thing of the past. Another great effect: no annoying condensation, so no annoying edges on the table when enjoying cold drinks.

The characteristics of the thermo glasses Colourfly

  • Insulating
  • handmade
  • made of heat resistant borosilicate glass
  • 250 ml capacity
  • dishwasher safe

The content

4x Creano thermos glass "Colourfly

en_USEnglish
Shopping cart
There are no products in the cart!
Continue shopping
0

Creano 4er-Set Doppelwandiges Thermoglas „Colourfly“ | 250ml, In Exklusiver Geschenkbox

Artikelnummer: COLOURFLY-4ER Kategorien: ,

66,90 

inkl. 19 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Auswahl zurücksetzen

  • 2x 250m doppelwandige Teegläser bzw. Kaffeegläser “Colourfly” aus hochwertigem Borosilikatglas, welches heiße Getränke länger warm und kalte Getränke länger kalt hält. Zudem sorgt das Doppelwandglas für ein stets gleichmäßig temperiertes Außenglas, sodass auch ein mögliches Verbrennen der Finger der Vergangenheit angehört.
  • Besonderheiten: Der Schmetterling im Innenglas verleiht dem Becher eine individuelle Note. Durch den optischem Schwebe-Effekt, scheint das Getränk im Glas zu schweben. Außerdem entsteht kein störendes Kondenswasser, somit keine lästigen Ränder auf dem Tisch beim Genuss von Kaltgetränken, ideal bei der Nutzung als Cocktailglas.
  • Merkmale: Die Maße der Trinkgläser sind: ca. 12cm Hoch x 9cm Durchmesser, kleine Abweichungen sind Aufgrund der Handarbeit produktionsbedingt möglich. Die Isoliergläser sind zudem spülmaschinengeeignet, mikrowellengeeignet, frostsicher & besonders stoß- & kratzfest.

Die Creano Thermogläser Colourfly

Die Thermogläser sind stylisch und funktional zu gleich – das mundgeblasene Doppelwandglas mit seinen hervorragenden Isoliereigenschaften macht’s möglich! Der faszinierende Schmetterling befindet sich auf dem Innenglas, sodass dieser auch nach langem Gebrauch seine Schönheit behält. Zur Herstellung wird nur hochwertiges hitzebeständiges Borosilikatglas verwendet, das leicht und filigran ist, aber dennoch robust die hohen Anforderungen des Alltagsgebrauchs meistert. Dank des Isoliereffektes – ermöglicht durch die Luft zwischen den Glasschichten – bleiben Heißgetränke wie Kaffee oder Tee länger heiß und Kaltgetränke länger kalt. Zudem sorft das Doppelwandglas für ein stets gleichmäßig temperiertes Außenglas, so dass auch ein mögliches Verbrennen der Finger der Vergangenheit angehört. Toller Effekt außerdem: kein störendes Kondenswasser, somit keine lästigen Ränder auf dem Tisch beim Genuss von Kaltgetränken.

Die Merkmale der Thermogläser Colourfly

  • isolierend
  • handgearbeitet
  • hergestellt aus hitzebeständigem Borosilikatglas
  • 250 ml Fassungsvermögen
  • spülmaschinenfest

Der Inhalt

4x Creano Thermoglas „Colourfly“

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Nur angemeldete Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, dürfen eine Bewertung abgeben.

de_DE_formalDeutsch (Sie)
Warenkorb
Leider ist Ihr Warenkorb derzeit leer!
Einkauf fortsetzen
0